Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

Streamed live on May 11, 2018
3245156 views
SpaceX

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May 12 at 4:15 p.m. EDT or 20:15 UTC.

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed into a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 33 minutes after launch.

The Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission will be the first to utilize Falcon 9 Block 5, the final substantial upgrade to SpaceX’s Falcon 9 launch vehicle. Falcon 9 Block 5 is designed to be capable of 10 or more flights with very limited refurbishment as SpaceX continues to strive for rapid reusability and extremely high reliability.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Bangla band songs - YouTub, Classroom By Prithibi Bangla Band - YouTub, Bangla Band - Download Free Mp3 Song, Music of Bengal - Wikipedi, Bengali Songs- Download Bengali Movie Songs, Bengali Album ... , Bengali Band Collection - Free Music Downloa, Bengali band songs free download, Bengali Band A to Z collectio, Bangla Band - Home | Faceboo, Bengali Bengali Band Music - MusicIndiaOnline - Indian Music for , Bangla Song. Bangla Music. Bangla MP3. Bangla Song Downloa,


Tags:
Loading...


Loading...