Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

Published on Feb 9, 2018
14442130 views
Lele Pons

Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ http://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaoXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ http://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaxJrOUJpCxOE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zachan/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Justin Taite | http://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Chelsea Rae Barton | http://instagram.com/chelsearae__

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/alesso
Anitta | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons Fantasy Premier League - Official Sit, NBA G League Fantas, ESPN Fantasy - Official Sit, Fantasy G-Men (@FantasyG_men) | Twitte, fantasy G (@fantasygangg) | Twitte, Fantasy G: Nav-Beast minus the "Nav" - forums.watchuseek.co, List of fantasy authors - Wikipedi,


Loading...


Loading...