Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

Published on Feb 9, 2018
8585342 views
Lele Pons

Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ http://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ http://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-za31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ http://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaxJrOUJpCxOE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zachan/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Justin Taite | http://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Chelsea Rae Barton | http://instagram.com/chelsearae__

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/alesso
Anitta | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/shots

#Lele
#LelePons GFantasy Website :::: -月刊Gファンタジーオ , http://www.sandrinegestin.com, Rotoworld Fantasy Football, Baseball, , Fantasy - Wikipedi, Fantasy Name Generator - RinkWork, Fantasy Football League - ESPN.co, Dbz Fantasy :: Épisodes One Piec, Bongum - Fetish and BDSM Guid, Free NFL Fantasy Football | NFL.co, Dream Team,


Loading...


Loading...