First Time Flying | Lele Pons

Published on Oct 21, 2017
58964222 views
Lele Pons
First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/list-video/PLm...

TEXT ME HERE ▶ http://my.community.com/lelepons

WATCH MORE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/list-video/PLm...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zachan/UCi9cDo623...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | http://lelepons.co/
Text Me | http://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Kyle Massey | http://instagram.com/kylemassey
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Flashman Wade | http://showtodaytv.com/zuser/flashmanwade

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zuser/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Mindie | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/shots

#Lele
#LelePons


Loading...


Loading...