Full Fight: Oscar Valdez vs. Scott Quigg

Published on Jun 4, 2019
250671 views
Top Rank Boxing

Full Fight: Oscar Valdez vs. Scott Quigg

In a gutsy performance in March of last year that saw him fighting through a broken jaw, featherweight champ Oscar Valdez defeated Scott Quigg, who failed to make weight prior to the fight.

Boxing’s preeminent action superhero, Oscar Valdez, will make the sixth defense of his WBO featherweight world title Saturday, June 8 against the upset-minded Jason “El Alacrancito” Sanchez at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center.

Valdez-Sanchez and a soon-to-be announced co-feature will be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+, the leading multi-sport streaming service, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.


Tags:
Loading...


Loading...