Most Confusing Match in Cricket History | McCullum Gets Angry? PSL 2018
This was a match between Karachi Kings v/s Lohore Qalandars in Pakistan Super League 2018.
After watching this match I think the batsman should have been awarded 2 runs:
* 1 run for no ball,
* 1 run for completing the run on a no ball,
but umpires did not.
It was called out to be a dead ball, according to ICC rule section 2.5.4 under No Balls/Umpire Reviews.
But my question is if the umpire had called the no ball the batsmen would have run. If it had been a dead ball wasn't the wrong batsman on strike?
And if there is a rule that If the batsman is caught and umpire finds later it was a no-ball then the runs off bat won't be counted.
If that rule applied here, then shouldn’t the batsman not be allowed to cross?
Please like, comment & share this video. And if you new here please subscribe our channel.
Visit channel http://showtodaytv.com/zuser/SportsBoy
Watch Dhoni's special moments with his Daughter Ziva:
Watch funny Dhoni running from his own fan:
Watch Chris Gayle's fastest fifty in T20 cricket:
Watch Saching Tendulkar's destructive batting:
Watch how Chris Lynn hits five sixes in a row:
Watch the worst over in cricket history:
Dot Republic Media (Channel: Sports Central)