NIKO RECIEVES A GIFT 🔥 - Grand Theft Auto 4 - Part 17

Published on Aug 12, 2019
NIKO RECIEVES A GIFT 🔥 - Grand Theft Auto 4 - Part 17

Grand Theft Auto 4 (GTA 4 or GTA IV) Story Gameplay Walkthrough Part 17 (2019). This series will include a full walkthrough gameplay of GTA 4 beginning to end in 2019. This walkthrough of GTA 4 will include my impressions and review of the main story!

GTA 4 Full Walkthrough Playlist:

Grand Theft Auto IV is an action-adventure video game. It was released for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 consoles on 29 April 2008, and for Microsoft Windows on 2 December 2008. It is the eleventh title in the Grand Theft Auto series, and the first main entry since 2004's Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Set within the fictional Liberty City (based on New York City), the single-player story follows a war veteran, Niko Bellic, and his attempts to escape his past while under pressure from loan sharks and mob bosses. GTA 4 has an open world design lets players freely roam Liberty City, consisting of three main islands.

♛ Join The Team: ♛
⎪ⓈⓊⒷⓈⒸⓇⒾⒷⒺ⎪ ..Not Later.. NOW:

Watch my most popular uploads!:

▶ Twitter:
▶ Facebook:
▶ Instagram:

▶Hollowpoiint LIMITED EDITION Merch:

About HollowPoiint

Hey my name is "Hollow" or “HollowPoiint.” I LOVE uploading videos Call of Duty, Fortnite, Lets Play Walkthroughs and tons of more Story game driven video games!

▶Kontrol Freek:
(USE Code "Hollow" For 10% OFF)
▶SCUF Gaming:
(USE Code "Hollow" For % OFF)
(USE Code "Hollow" For 10% OFF)
▶LOGITECH: Click Link For Discount!
▶FAN MAIL Address:
6800 SW 40th St #282
Miami FL 33155

♬ Music ♬
▶Music courtesy of
▶Intro Musich:

NICKO IS A SAVAGE 💀- Grand Theft Auto 4 - Part 16

☢ Game On ☢
Video Uploaded By HollowPoiint