When You Have Too Many Brothers | Raksha Bandhan Special | Muskan Chanchlani | Ashish Chanchlani

Published on Aug 14, 2019
12634432 views
Miss McBlush

When You Have Too Many Brothers | Raksha Bandhan Special | Muskan Chanchlani | Ashish Chanchlani

Phir se aa gaya hum sabka favourite Raksha Bandhan!! How could we not give you a video this year and this time watch how I deal with my TOO MANY BROTHERS? 😍

Check out the WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Foaming Face Wash (with in-built brush)
Buy wow - http://bit.ly/2YIJKdY
Amazon - http://bit.ly/2z0mw3P
Flipkart - http://bit.ly/2PaSaqn

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo
Amazon - http://bit.ly/2TvNERv
Flipkart - http://bit.ly/33tpQm9
Buy wow - http://bit.ly/2Y0MtL3

Hope you guys enjoyed this video as much as we enjoy making them for you! Please don’t forget to like, comment, share and SUBSCRIBE to my channel! Love you guys and wish you a very happy Raksha Bandhan! 💖

This video wouldn’t have been possible without any of these guys so please don’t forget to show some love and stalk them till you drop here:

SUPER SUPER SPECIAL THANKS TO:

Ashish Chanchlani-  http://www.instagram.com/ashishchanc...

Kunal Chhabhria- http://instagram.com/kunal_chhabhria...

Akash Dodeja- http://instagram.com/akashdodeja?utm...

Simrithi Bathija- http://www.instagram.com/simrithibat...

Jashan Sirwani-  http://instagram.com/jashansirwani?u...

Tanish Sirwani-  http://instagram.com/tanish_sirwani?...

Anmol Sachar-  http://instagram.com/anmolsachar?utm...

Aditya Chanchlani: Oops

Lavin Chanchlani: http://instagram.com/iamlavin?igshid...

Prithvi Nathani: http://instagram.com/prithvinathani?...

Jacky Chawla: http://instagram.com/jackfoood?igshi...

Chandan Chawla: http://instagram.com/chan_chawla?igs...

Simran Dhanwani: http://instagram.com/simran_dhanwani...

Rohit Sadhwani: http://instagram.com/mrrohitsadhwani...

Wna know more?
Instagram - http://instagram.com/missmcblush
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/missmcblush
Twitter - @MissMcBlush
Snapchat: miss.mcblush

For collaborations and business mail me at [email protected]

Thank you so much for watching ♡

xoxo


Loading...


Loading...