World of Warcraft | Level Cap to Gold Cap | Pt.5 Farewell Gilneas

Published on Jul 14, 2019
World of Warcraft | Level Cap to Gold Cap | Pt.5 Farewell Gilneas

Welcome you Foxy Bandits! 🦊
This is my World of Warcraft series where I am passionate about making gold.

Hitting Gold Cap using Nothing but Dungeons Raids -

Level Cap to Gold Cap

Contact Me:
📧 [email protected]

World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft (WoW) is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) released in 2004 by Blizzard Entertainment. It is the fourth released game set in the Warcraft fantasy universe.

World of Warcraft takes place within the Warcraft world of Azeroth, approximately four years after the events at the conclusion of Blizzard's previous Warcraft release, Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne.

The game was announced in 2001, and was released for the 10th anniversary of the Warcraft franchise on November 23, 2004. Since launch, World of Warcraft has had seven major expansion packs released for it: The Burning Crusade, Wrath of the Lich King, Cataclysm, Mists of Pandaria, Warlords of Draenor, Legion, and Battle for Azeroth.

Official Website - World Time Zone and current time around the , WestLicht – Schauplatz für Fotografie: To,