Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

Published on Jan 12, 2018
14546780 views
Lele Pons

Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaB6m2bm5MqkE

WATCH MORE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaUfR5dKcKJvY

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zachan/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
James Marchioni | http://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized
Logan Kunde | http://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/alesso
Anitta | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons The 50 Worst Cars: A List of All-Time Lemons | Time, This Flu Season Is the Worst in Nearly a Decad, worst rate of maternal deaths in the developed world - NPR.org, These Are The 10 Worst Places To Live In California For 201, Is 2016 the Worst Year in History? - Slate Magazine, List of films considered the worst - Wikipedia, Sortable Player Stats | MLB.com, Team Stats - Official Site of the National Hockey League, Unemployment Rates for State, Web Pages That Suck - learn good web design by looking at bad ,


Loading...


Loading...