Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

Published on Jan 12, 2018
12976051 views
Lele Pons

Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ http://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaoXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ http://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/play-clip-zaUfR5dKcKJvY

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://showtodaytv.com/zachan/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
James Marchioni | http://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized
Logan Kunde | http://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/alesso
Anitta | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://showtodaytv.com/zcat/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons Worst Synonyms, Worst Antonyms | Thesaurus.co, Worst for Wome, Worst | Define Worst at Dictionary.co, The worst countries for women - INSIDE, Worst | Definition of Worst by Merriam-Webste, Worst - definition of worst by The Free Dictionar, The 10 worst countries in the world for women - msn.co, List of video games notable for negative reception - Wikipedi, The Best and Worst Foods for Your Teeth (Including the #1 Most , The Statistically Worst Combination for Mario Kart 8 Delux,


Loading...


Loading...